Author Adrian Lysenko talks about his graphic novel, Five Stalks of Grain with illustrator Ivanka Theodosia Galadza

THURSDAY NOVEMBER 17, 2022 • 7:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM CST / 5:30 PM MST Author Adrian Lysenko talks about his graphic novel, Five Stalks of Grain with illustrator Ivanka Theodosia Galadza Read details A powerful and haunting graphic novel that tells a stor...

Continue Reading Author Adrian Lysenko talks about his graphic novel, Five Stalks of Grain with illustrator Ivanka Theodosia Galadza
Те, що Володимир Путін запропонував Україні, є не що інше, як ґеноцид

Ольга Андрієвська, співробітник П’ятниця, 25 лютого 2022 Не будемо скорочувати: це геноцид. У понеділок виступ президента Росії Володимира Пу...

Continue Reading Те, що Володимир Путін запропонував Україні, є не що інше, як ґеноцид