Teacher training workshop at the <em>Canada and An Ever-changing World</em> Conference | Manitoba Social Science Teachers Association

On an annual basis, during Holodomor Education Week and for Holodomor Memorial Day in Schools each November HREC Education visits with schools and others to give workshops and presentations to teachers and students. Always a busy month, there is an increa...

Continue Reading Teacher training workshop at the Canada and An Ever-changing World Conference | Manitoba Social Science Teachers Association
Author Adrian Lysenko talks about his graphic novel, Five Stalks of Grain with illustrator Ivanka Theodosia Galadza

THURSDAY NOVEMBER 17, 2022 • 7:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM CST / 5:30 PM MST Author Adrian Lysenko talks about his graphic novel, Five Stalks of Grain with illustrator Ivanka Theodosia Galadza Read details A powerful and haunting graphic novel that tells a stor...

Continue Reading Author Adrian Lysenko talks about his graphic novel, Five Stalks of Grain with illustrator Ivanka Theodosia Galadza